Photos - 2007.04.20

Tuesday 22 May 2007

Mr Willi Russ, DPVKOM (D) Mr Alfred Lohman and Mr Paul Koeslag, CNV-Publieke Zaak (NL) Mr Luc Hamelinck, ACV Openbare Diensten (B) Mr Wilhelm Gloss, GÖD (D) Mr Jean Pierre Tommissen, ACV-Openbare Diensten (B) Mr Jan Kleian, ACOM (NL) Mr Manfred Wiedner, FCG-GFP (A) Mr Luc Neirynck, ACV Openbare Diensten (B) Mr Michel Pillonel, Transfair (CH) and Mr Willi Russ, DPVKOM (...) Mr Joseph Vella, UHM (M) and Mr Brian Caton, POA (UK) Mr Fritz Neugebauer, President of Eurofedop Newly elected Executive Board of EUROFEDOP Mr Jan Meuleman, Photography and graphics The entire EUROFEDOP team

Site under construction

Warning: a technical problem (MySQL server) prevents access to this part of the site.

Thank you for your understanding.